Maui Region

The Maui Region operates three facilities; these are Maui Memorial Medical Center, Lanai Community Hospital and Kula Hospital.

Maui Memorial Medical Center

Maui Memorial Medical Center employs over 1,400 employees and boasts over 200 attending physicians. MMMC, the largest acute care facility within the Hawaii Health Systems Corporation (HHSC) is also supported through community donations through our non-profit partners: MMMC Foundation and Hospital Auxiliary.Kula Hospital

Visit Maui Memorial Medical Center

Lanai Community Hospital

Lanai Community Hospital (LCH) is the only hospital on the island of Lanai. A sister hospital to Kula Hospital and Maui Memorial Medical Center, it is part of the Hawaii Health Systems Corporation. Together the three hospitals make up the Maui Region.

Visit Lanai Community Hospital